300 Dots …


When I was a kid, one of my favorite candies was the boxed gum drops called DOTS, produced by Mason …

Dots Candy Box 1970's

Dots Candy & Box… though they, of course, have nothing to do with the dots of the ellipses which I use here in my Three Dot blog …

Dots Candy 2…of which this is the 100th … hence the blog title … 300 Dots

Dots Candy 3… I actually haven’t had any Dots in years …

…though writing about them tonight is making me think I’ll pick some up next time I’m at the store.

Dots Candy 1

Leave a Reply

